Munka témakör az angol nyelvvizsgákon

Mit írj ha állásra jelentkező levelet kell írnod?

A munka témakört most az angol nyelvvizsgák illetve angol érettségik írásbeli része szempontjából szeretném bemutatni.

Hogyan is kell tudnod a munka témakörrel kapcsolatban?

girl-3718521_1280.jpg

Kell tudnod beszélni róla egyrészt mintha kiselőadást tartanál, általánosan bemutatva a témakört és kell tudnod a saját tapasztalatodat és véleményedet is kifejezni. 

Emellett a hallott szöveg értése feladat részben is találkozhatsz a munka témakörrel és az olvasott szövegértés feladatban is szólhatnak a feladatok a munkával kapcsolatos dolgokról.

És ne feledkezzünk meg a fogalmazásról se, azaz az írott részről se. Tipikus feladat szokott lenni az állásra jelentkező levél.

Erre szeretnék most nektek egy példát mutatni. Egy álláshirdetés alapján kell egy állásra jelentkezni.

Ezt a hirdetés szöveget látod:

Janitor

Under general supervision the Janitor supports Safran Cabin Inc. by keeping buildings in clean and orderly condition. Perform heavy cleaning duties, such as cleaning/polishing floors, washing walls and glass, and removing rubbish. Duties may include cleaning up after meetings, performing routine janitorial activities, notifying management of need for repairs, and cleaning debris from parking lots.

Hours: Monday-Friday 2:00pm to 10:30pm

Job requirements

Education: High School diploma preferred
Experience: Less than 2 years.
Computer Skills: N/A
Other Skills: Basic working knowledge or proper use of chemicals and pesticides
Description: Entry-level within role

Requires fluent communication in English language.

Íme egy lehetséges megoldás állásra jelentkező levélként:

Dear Sir or Madam,


My name is Alex Nagy. I'm from Hungary but I am living in London at the moment.
I am writing about your advertisement for the janitor position.
I am twenty and I am studying fashion design at the Royal College of Art in London. As I am a student I have time to work after lessons, so this job opportunity seems perfect to me. I have a very good command of English as I am studying at college here in London. I have working experience in cleaning and maintenance since I have worked during summer holidays.
Could you send me some information about the salary and holidays?


I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours faithfully,


Alex Nagy

Words 116